Skip to content

Contact St Clair Dental in Woodville

We’d Love to Hear From You! (08) 8445 1246

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

EMAIL US

CONTACT

St Clair Dental
62 Woodville Rd
Woodville, SA 5011

T: (08) 8445 1246

Our Christmas Opening Hours

Fri 21/12/18 9am – 5pm
Sat 22/12/18 8am – 1pm
Sun 23/12/18- CLOSED
Mon 24/12/18 9am – 4pm
Tues 25/12/18 – CLOSED
Wed 26/12/18 – CLOSED
Thurs 27/12/18 9am – 5pm
Fri 28/12/18 9am – 5pm
Sat 29/12/18 8am – 1pm
Sun 30/12/18 – CLOSED
Mon 31/12/18 9am – 4pm
Tues 1/1/19 – CLOSED
Wed 2/1/19 9am – 5pm
Thurs 3/1/19 9am – 7pm
Fri 4/1/19 9am – 5pm
Sat 5/1/19 8am – 1pm

OFFICE HOURS

FIND US

St Clair Dental is on Woodville Road, near its intersection with Bower Street. You’ll find us just a minute’s walk from the railway station.